Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Category Professional
Tags There are no tags.

Fort Wayne Komets

The Fort Wayne Komets are a minor league ice hockey franchise currently playing in the International Hockey League.

Created by TicketNetwork

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Toledo Walleye Mon, Dec 29 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel Wed, Dec 31 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Wheeling Nailers Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toledo Walleye vs. Fort Wayne Komets Sat, Jan 3 6:30p Huntington Center Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Evansville Icemen Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Kalamazoo Wings Sun, Jan 18 5:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Elmira Jackals Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Toledo Walleye Sat, Jan 31 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Kalamazoo Wings Sat, Feb 7 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Evansville Icemen Sun, Feb 8 5:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Everblades vs. Fort Wayne Komets Wed, Feb 11 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Fort Wayne Komets Fri, Feb 13 7:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Fort Wayne Komets Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Toledo Walleye Wed, Feb 18 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Feb 21 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Evansville Icemen Wed, Feb 25 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Kalamazoo Wings Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Sun, Mar 15 5:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Reading Royals Sat, Mar 21 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Reading Royals Sun, Mar 22 5:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Evansville Icemen Wed, Apr 1 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Elmira Jackals Fri, Apr 3 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Wed, Apr 8 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Sat, Apr 11 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Images and text copyrighted © by Fort Wayne Newspapers
Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.
Zvents - Discover things to do